Music from the True Vine

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sat, 10/02/2021 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Saturday 9:00am to 12:00pm. Bluegrass and Old Time Music We play the best of traditional and contemporary bluegrass and old time music, and we bring you information about local shows and festivals!

First Saturday: Rachel and Justin

Second Saturday: Dave Elliott

3rd Saturday: Gareth Jenkins

4th Saturday: Ian Joel

5th Saturday: Phil Hodgen

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Music from the True Vine on 09/25/21

Airs at: Sat, 09/25/2021 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 09/18/21

Airs at: Sat, 09/18/2021 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 09/11/21

Airs at: Sat, 09/11/2021 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 09/04/21

Airs at: Sat, 09/04/2021 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 08/28/21

Airs at: Sat, 08/28/2021 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 08/21/21

Airs at: Sat, 08/21/2021 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 08/14/21

Airs at: Sat, 08/14/2021 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 08/07/21

Airs at: Sat, 08/07/2021 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 07/31/21

Airs at: Sat, 07/31/2021 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 07/24/21

Airs at: Sat, 07/24/2021 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine