Music from the True Vine

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sat, 06/06/2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Saturday 9:00am to 12:00pm. Bluegrass and Old Time Music We play the best of traditional and contemporary bluegrass and old time music, and we bring you information about local shows and festivals!

First Saturday: Rachel and Justin

Second Saturday: DAve Elliott

3rd Saturday: Gareth Jenkins

4th Saturday: Ian Joel

5th Saturday: Phil Hodgen

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Music from the True Vine on 05/30/20

Airs at: Sat, 05/30/2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 05/23/20

Airs at: Sat, 05/23/2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 05/16/20

Airs at: Sat, 05/16/2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine
Guest host: Dan Shramek Read more

Music from the True Vine on 05/09/20

Airs at: Sat, 05/09/2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 05/02/20

Airs at: Sat, 05/02/2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 04/25/20

Airs at: Sat, 04/25/2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 04/18/20

Airs at: Sat, 04/18/2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine
Guest host: Dan Shramek Read more

Music from the True Vine on 04/11/20

Airs at: Sat, 04/11/2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine

Music from the True Vine on 04/04/20

Airs at: Sat, 04/04/2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine
Guest host:  Dan Shramek Read more

Music from the True Vine on 03/28/20

Airs at: Sat, 03/28/2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Produced for Music from the True Vine