Eclectic

KBOO is open to the public! To visit the station, contact your staff person or call 503-231-8032.


The Return of DJ Ellie D

Airs at: Fri, 07/19/2024 at 12:00am - 3:00am
.       It has been a long while since she was in the hot seat, listen up and see what she spins for you . . .   Play Archive on Google Drive here: https://drive.google.com/file/d/194nw4P3_uR01-qQzLgo3vE0JPY-k7Fhf/view?usp=drive_link   or in player below:         Read more

Drinking From Puddles for 07/17/2024

Airs at: Wed, 07/17/2024 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles
Music refuge area Read more

Who Goes There? with Lady Voltaire

Airs at: Thu, 07/11/2024 at 3:00am - 5:30am

“Pluggin’ The Meter - One Song At A Time"

Airs at: Tue, 07/16/2024 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

It's a Queer, Queer Summer

Airs at: Sat, 07/20/2024 at 10:00pm - Sun, 07/21/2024 at 12:00am
Produced for Queery
Ramble through your queerest summer yet with some sweet tunes celebrating all the creative LGBTQ+ artists and allies that abound!  Read more

Radio Lost and Found on 07/11/24

Airs at: Thu, 07/11/2024 at 10:00pm - Fri, 07/12/2024 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
A brand spankin' new episode of Radio Lost & Found to gently caress your earholes! I played some new stuff by X, Kim Gordon, Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, some more of that 180-Gs a capella cover of Trout Mask Replica and some the new album by Kronos Quartet of Sun Ra composi... Read more

Drinking From Puddles for 07/03/2024

Airs at: Wed, 07/03/2024 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles
Tonight's show is (unintelligible), so be sure to (unintelligible), thank you !! Read more

Late July Sounds Unsound

Airs at: Sun, 07/28/2024 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
New releases Read more

New stuff

Airs at: Sun, 07/14/2024 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

A Different Nature

Airs at: Mon, 07/08/2024 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for A Different Nature
New releases of New Music Read more