Sounds Unsound

Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 


Every 2nd and 4th Sunday from 12:00 am to 3:00 am

Experimental, avant-rock, free jazz/rock/folk, psychedelic, noise, cutups, drone, electronic...

 

Old and obscure recordings and new releases. 

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Sounds Unsound late Aug 2022

Airs at: Sun, 08/28/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
A mix of rock, pop, jazz, avant, and experimental.  Mostly new stuff. Read more

Sounds Unsound on 07/24/22

Airs at: Sun, 07/24/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Sounds Unsound on 07/10/22

Airs at: Sun, 07/10/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

late June 2022 Sounds Unsound

Airs at: Sun, 06/26/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
description will be added later. Read more

Sounds Unsound

Airs at: Sun, 06/12/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
Mostly new releases.  Read more

Sounds Unsound late May

Airs at: Sun, 05/22/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Sounds Unsound early May

Airs at: Sun, 05/08/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
New stuff Read more

Sounds Unsound late April 2022

Airs at: Sun, 04/24/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
another show..  Read more

Sounds Unsound

Airs at: Sun, 04/10/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
New stuff Read more

Sounds Unsound on 03/27/22

Airs at: Sun, 03/27/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound