Plugged In

Coming Soon

Airs at: Fri, 07/05/2019 at 10:00pm - 12:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every first and third Friday from 10:00 PM to 12:00 AM.


Electronic music across the spectrum with recent releases, local artists, and guest DJs.




DJ Tronic hosts the Plugged In show on KBOO the first and third Friday of each month from 10pm - 12am PST.  Tronic does a live DJ mix in the studio featuring the latest in deep house, house, techno, tech house, breaks, drum-n-bass, downtempo and more.  Tronic also has guest DJs in the studio, and we often talk about upcoming parties and club nights, and have ticket and CD giveaways on the show.

Connect with us on our facebook page.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Plugged In with West Coast Black Bear and Rosa Linda

Airs at: Fri, 06/21/2019 at 10:00pm - Sat, 06/22/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In
  Meet WestCoast BlackBear, a 28 year old Klamath Native who’s making positive impacts through music on real world issues. His love of music has been a passion that has helped him through difficult and good times in his life.  For 8 years he has fined tuned his unique and ... Read more

Plugged In on 06/07/19

Airs at: Fri, 06/07/2019 at 10:00pm - Sat, 06/08/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In

Plugged In on 05/17/19

Airs at: Fri, 05/17/2019 at 10:00pm - Sat, 05/18/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In

Plugged In with THEE SLAYER HIPPY 05.03.2019

Airs at: Fri, 05/03/2019 at 10:00pm - Sat, 05/04/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In
Sean hosts THEE SLAYER HIPPY this episode. He is best known for his work as the drummer for POISON IDEA. Tonight we showcase music from his newest band FETISH as well as music he recorded during 7.5 years of incarceration. Link to FETISH EP below along with playlist. https... Read more

Plugged In on 04/19/19

Airs at: Fri, 04/19/2019 at 10:00pm - Sat, 04/20/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In

Plugged In with Julie and the Wayves 04/05/19

Airs at: Fri, 04/05/2019 at 10:00pm - Sat, 04/06/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In
Sean is hosting Julie and the Wayves tonight and showcasing singles by local artists. Normal Fauna, Elaine Cole, Super Secret Band, Sweet and Juicy and more.. Julie and the Wayves has a new 3 song EP "TURN" Julie & The Wayves is a 5-piece, progressive bluegrass band, based ... Read more

Plugged In on 03/15/19

Airs at: Fri, 03/15/2019 at 10:00pm - Sat, 03/16/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In

Plugged In on 03/01/19

Airs at: Fri, 03/01/2019 at 10:00pm - Sat, 03/02/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In

Plugged In on 02/15/19

Airs at: Fri, 02/15/2019 at 10:00pm - Sat, 02/16/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In

Friday February First. Meta Man, Pedro and Friends.

Airs at: Fri, 02/01/2019 at 10:00pm - Sat, 02/02/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In
Friday February First. Meta Man, Pedro, John Singiser, phone interview with Tay and the JangLahDahs about their new music video, Wise Words. The Soft Kills visit and more.. Read more