Persian Hour Art and Music Show

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 08/14/2022 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Sunday from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM.

 

Every first Sunday: Radio Saba - hosted by Pari Parizad

Every 2nd, 3rd, 4th and 5th Sunday: The Persian Hour: Persian Art and Music hosted by Bahram "Barry" Bahmanyar and DaVood Fatehi

Topic tags: 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 08/07/22

Airs at: Sun, 08/07/2022 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 07/31/22

Airs at: Sun, 07/31/2022 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 07/24/22

Airs at: Sun, 07/24/2022 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 07/17/22

Airs at: Sun, 07/17/2022 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 07/10/22

Airs at: Sun, 07/10/2022 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 07/03/22

Airs at: Sun, 07/03/2022 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 06/26/22

Airs at: Sun, 06/26/2022 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 06/19/22

Airs at: Sun, 06/19/2022 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 06/12/22

Airs at: Sun, 06/12/2022 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 06/05/22

Airs at: Sun, 06/05/2022 at 11:00am - 12:00pm