Persian Hour Art and Music Show

Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Sunday from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM.

Every first Sunday: Radio Saba - hosted by Pari Parizad

Every 2nd, 3rd, 4th and 5th Sunday: The Persian Hour: Persian Art and Music hosted by Bahram "Barry" Bahmanyar and DaVood Fatehi

Topic tags: 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 01/19/20

Airs at: Sun, 01/19/2020 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 01/12/20

Airs at: Sun, 01/12/2020 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 01/05/20

Airs at: Sun, 01/05/2020 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 12/29/19

Airs at: Sun, 12/29/2019 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 12/22/19

Airs at: Sun, 12/22/2019 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 12/15/19

Airs at: Sun, 12/15/2019 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 12/08/19

Airs at: Sun, 12/08/2019 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 12/01/19

Airs at: Sun, 12/01/2019 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 11/24/19

Airs at: Sun, 11/24/2019 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 11/17/19

Airs at: Sun, 11/17/2019 at 11:00am - 12:00pm