Pastures of Plenty

Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 06/10/2020 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Pastures of Plenty 530 to 700 AM Wednesdays
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Wednesday from 5:30am to 7:00am. 

Traditional and Contemporary folk music

Jack Bohl hosts first Wednesdays, Wayne and Will host 2nd Wednesdays,  Alex & Erica on  third Wednesdays,  John Risley, Steven Morrison 4th Wednesdays. Wayne Johnson 5th Wednesdays

 

Topic tags: 
Genre(s): 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Pastures of Plenty on 06/03/20

Airs at: Wed, 06/03/2020 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Pastures of Plenty

Pastures of Plenty on 05/27/20

Airs at: Wed, 05/27/2020 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Pastures of Plenty

Pastures of Plenty on 05/20/20

Airs at: Wed, 05/20/2020 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Pastures of Plenty

Pastures of Plenty on 05/13/20

Airs at: Wed, 05/13/2020 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Pastures of Plenty

Pastures of Plenty May 6

Airs at: Wed, 05/06/2020 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Pastures of Plenty
Music from both Kansas City Kelly Hunts: Banjo Kelly and piano Kelly The stunning new 17 minute Bob Dylan song "Murder Most Foul" How to follow that? With the once proclaimed "new Dylan" John Prine- including a live "Nine Pound Hammer" with Steve Goodman from 1973! Some so... Read more

Pastures of Plenty on 04/29/20

Airs at: Wed, 04/29/2020 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Pastures of Plenty

Pastures of Plenty on 04/22/20

Airs at: Wed, 04/22/2020 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Pastures of Plenty

Pastures of Plenty on 04/15/20

Airs at: Wed, 04/15/2020 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Pastures of Plenty

Pastures of Plenty on 04/08/20

Airs at: Wed, 04/08/2020 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Pastures of Plenty

Welcome to April

Airs at: Wed, 04/01/2020 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Pastures of Plenty
Some songs recorded in my home "studio" about April, some humor, A John Prine song and Keb Mo's home reccorded song he dedicated to John Prine (on facebook), and some insprational songs. Read more