The Movement

It's KBOO's Fall Membership Drive! Call 877-500-5266 or join online now!

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 09/22/2019 at 10:00pm - 12:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Sunday from 10:00pm to 12:00am.

 

The finest in the latest and greatest, as well as classic HipHop/Soul/Funk/Electronic/Jazz/Fusion

 

Topic tags: 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

The Movement on 09/15/19

Airs at: Sun, 09/15/2019 at 10:00pm - Mon, 09/16/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 09/08/19

Airs at: Sun, 09/08/2019 at 10:00pm - Mon, 09/09/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 09/01/19

Airs at: Sun, 09/01/2019 at 10:00pm - Mon, 09/02/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 08/25/19

Airs at: Sun, 08/25/2019 at 10:00pm - Mon, 08/26/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 08/18/19

Airs at: Sun, 08/18/2019 at 10:00pm - Mon, 08/19/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 08/11/19

Airs at: Sun, 08/11/2019 at 10:00pm - Mon, 08/12/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 08/04/19

Airs at: Sun, 08/04/2019 at 10:00pm - Mon, 08/05/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 07/28/19

Airs at: Sun, 07/28/2019 at 10:00pm - Mon, 07/29/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 07/21/19

Airs at: Sun, 07/21/2019 at 10:00pm - Mon, 07/22/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 07/14/19

Airs at: Sun, 07/14/2019 at 10:00pm - Mon, 07/15/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement