The Movement

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 12/05/2021 at 10:00pm - 12:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Sunday from 10:00pm to 12:00am.

 

The finest in the latest and greatest, as well as classic HipHop/Soul/Funk/Electronic/Jazz/Fusion

 

Topic tags: 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

The Movement on 11/28/21

Airs at: Sun, 11/28/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 11/29/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 11/21/21

Airs at: Sun, 11/21/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 11/22/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 11/14/21

Airs at: Sun, 11/14/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 11/15/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 11/07/21

Airs at: Sun, 11/07/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 11/08/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 10/31/21

Airs at: Sun, 10/31/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 11/01/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 10/17/21

Airs at: Sun, 10/17/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 10/18/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 10/10/21

Airs at: Sun, 10/10/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 10/11/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 10/03/21

Airs at: Sun, 10/03/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 10/04/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 09/26/21

Airs at: Sun, 09/26/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 09/27/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 09/19/21

Airs at: Sun, 09/19/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 09/20/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement