Lady Danger Does Her Thing

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sat, 08/07/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am

Airs at: Sat, 08/21/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
Produced for (Program name): 
every 1st and 3rd Friday from Midnight-3am (or Saturday depending how you look at it)

Vile, rough, delightful and Crass

We grace the airwaves with deep cuts, missed connections, esoteric lectures, interviews, voicemails, poetry, powerviolance/hardcore and more. Check us out every 1st and 3rd and 5th Friday at Midnight (or Saturday morning depending how you look at it.) Check out Hypnophobia every 2nd and 4th Friday at midnight! And if you like this kind of filth you can also tune into Life During Wartime for your DIY punk and hardcore fix every other Wed at 10pm.

There is no authority but yourself, 
Know thy self.
Love under Will,
Love is the Law.

Lady Danger Hotline: 541-649-2479 

Subgeniouses and discordians welcomed.

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Lady Danger Does Her Thing on 07/17/21

Airs at: Sat, 07/17/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am

Lady Danger Does Her Thing on 07/03/21

Airs at: Sat, 07/03/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am

Lady Danger Does Her Thing on 06/19/21

Airs at: Sat, 06/19/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am

Lady Danger Does Her Thing on 06/05/21

Airs at: Sat, 06/05/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am

Lady Danger Does Her Thing on 05/15/21

Airs at: Sat, 05/15/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am

Lady Danger Does Her Thing on 05/01/21

Airs at: Sat, 05/01/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am

Lady Danger Does Her Thing on 04/03/21

Airs at: Sat, 04/03/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am

Lady Danger Does Her Thing on 03/20/21

Airs at: Sat, 03/20/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am

Lady Danger Does Her Thing on 03/06/21

Airs at: Sat, 03/06/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am

young, gifted & Black

Airs at: Sat, 02/20/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
It's where it's at   https://asiasociety.org/video/concert-myanmars-kyaw-kyaw-naing Read more