Hypnophobia

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sat, 07/27/2019 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

2nd and 4th Friday nights/Saturday Mornings from Midnight to 3am.

Hypnophobia

The Hypnophobia collective presents our dear listeners with a variety of noises including: debate, Japanese d-beat, sound collages, hard core, cascadian metal, and whatever else our tiny ruthless hearts desire. We are always happy to take your requests, suggestions, and demos! Hit us up. 

 

In solidarity,

 

Hypnophobia Collective

You can email us with requests, to set up a time for your band to play, or conversation topics at hypnophobiaradio@gmail.com. You can send your band demos to

Hypnophobia Radio C/O BreAna Loranger 20 se 8th Portland OR 97214

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Hypnophobia on 06/22/19

Airs at: Sat, 06/22/2019 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Hypnophobia

Hypnophobia on 06/08/19

Airs at: Sat, 06/08/2019 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Hypnophobia

Hypnophobia on 05/25/19

Airs at: Sat, 05/25/2019 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Hypnophobia

Hypnophobia on 05/11/19

Airs at: Sat, 05/11/2019 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Hypnophobia

Hypnophobia on 04/27/19

Airs at: Sat, 04/27/2019 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Hypnophobia

Hypnophobia on 04/13/19

Airs at: Sat, 04/13/2019 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Hypnophobia

Hypnophobia on 03/23/19

Airs at: Sat, 03/23/2019 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Hypnophobia

The After Midnight Special

Airs at: Sat, 02/23/2019 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Hypnophobia
Sean is continuing a 3 hour broadcast after the standard 10-midnight. Here we go into the weekend wee hours. Special Guests CATFISH AND SONS start the night. MAURICE AND THE STIFF SISTERS  will be on the second hour sometime around 1 am.  Read more

Hypnophobia on 02/09/19

Airs at: Sat, 02/09/2019 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Hypnophobia

Hypnophobia on 01/26/19

Airs at: Sat, 01/26/2019 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Hypnophobia