Ear to the Streets of Portland

KBOO is open to the public! To visit the station, contact your staff person or call 503-231-8032.


Coming Soon

Airs at: Thu, 06/06/2024 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every first and third Thursday from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM.

Tune-in to ‘Ear To The Streets of Portland’. This program contains music and content geared toward a frame of thought based on having an ear to the streets. As well as music of all genres in free-form specifically from the Black/African diaspora. The goal with 'Ear To The Streets of Portland' is to create thoughts and sounds to get your ear to the streets too! Tune-in every 1st and 3rd Thursday of every month...starting at 8:00pm. Follow 'Ear To The Streets of Portland' on Twitter!
Email: onthegroundkboo@gmail.com
Twitter: 
https://twitter.com/AzikiweTweets

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Ear to the Streets of Portland on 05/02/24

Airs at: Thu, 05/02/2024 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Download audio file

Ear to the Streets of Portland on 04/04/24

Airs at: Thu, 04/04/2024 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Women's Powerhouse Voices in Music

Airs at: Thu, 03/07/2024 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Join us on Ear to the Streets this Thursday, March 7th for Women's Powerhouse Voices in Music with special guest Abigail Parker This episode will kick off 40 hours of women-centered content through Saturday Morning! Read more

Ear to the Streets of Portland on 02/01/24

Airs at: Thu, 02/01/2024 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Ear to the Streets of Portland on 01/04/24

Airs at: Thu, 01/04/2024 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Ear to the Streets of Portland on 12/07/23

Airs at: Thu, 12/07/2023 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Download audio file

Ear to the Streets of Portland on 11/02/23

Airs at: Thu, 11/02/2023 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Ear to the Streets of Portland on 10/05/23

Airs at: Thu, 10/05/2023 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Ear to the Streets of Portland on 9/21/23

Airs at: Thu, 09/21/2023 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Ear to the Streets of Portland on 09/07/23

Airs at: Thu, 09/07/2023 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Download audio file