Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Coming Soon

Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every other Wednesday from 10:00 PM to 12:00 AM. Alternates weeks with Life During Wartime.

 

Offbeat sounds for talented listeners

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 12/01/2021 at 10:00pm - Thu, 12/02/2021 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 11/17/2021 at 10:00pm - Thu, 11/18/2021 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 11/03/2021 at 10:00pm - Thu, 11/04/2021 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 10/20/2021 at 10:00pm - Thu, 10/21/2021 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura on 10/06/21

Airs at: Wed, 10/06/2021 at 10:00pm - Thu, 10/07/2021 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 10/06/2021 at 10:00pm - Thu, 10/07/2021 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 09/22/2021 at 10:00pm - Thu, 09/23/2021 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 09/08/2021 at 10:00pm - Thu, 09/09/2021 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura on 08/25/21

Airs at: Wed, 08/25/2021 at 10:00pm - Thu, 08/26/2021 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 08/25/2021 at 10:00pm - Thu, 08/26/2021 at 12:00am