Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 08/11/2021 at 10:00pm - 12:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every other Wednesday from 10:00 PM to 12:00 AM. Alternates weeks with Life During Wartime.

 

Offbeat sounds for talented listeners

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 07/28/2021 at 10:00pm - Thu, 07/29/2021 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 07/14/2021 at 10:00pm - Thu, 07/15/2021 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura on 06/30/21

Airs at: Wed, 06/30/2021 at 10:00pm - Thu, 07/01/2021 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 06/16/2021 at 10:00pm - Thu, 06/17/2021 at 12:00am
Most of tonight's tracks were selected from my old playlists by the ever so lovely and endlessly fascinating Miss Deb... Read more

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 06/02/2021 at 10:00pm - Thu, 06/03/2021 at 12:00am
 A re broadcast of the Ennio Morricone memorial special from 7/15/20 Read more

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 05/19/2021 at 10:00pm - Thu, 05/20/2021 at 12:00am
A re broadcast of my show from 7/1/20 Read more

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 05/05/2021 at 10:00pm - Thu, 05/06/2021 at 12:00am
Brian Peter George St. John Le Baptiste De La Salle Eno ... Read more

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 04/21/2021 at 10:00pm - Thu, 04/22/2021 at 12:00am
A re broadcast of the show from 5/20/20 with a couple new back announces to remind you to help us out during our Spring Membership Drive! Read more

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 04/07/2021 at 10:00pm - Thu, 04/08/2021 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 03/24/2021 at 10:00pm - Thu, 03/25/2021 at 12:00am
Tonight's show is a re broadcast of my show from 12/16/20... Read more