Back To The Egg

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 08/01/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am

Airs at: Sun, 08/15/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
New Wave hits of The Aughties

Every first and third Sunday from 12:00 AM to 3:00 AM.

New Wave hits of The Aughties, Saturday nights* from midnight to 3am here on KBOO.

 

 


 

 

 

Follow Back To The Egg on twitter for playlist and other pertinent info: http://twitter.com/backtotheeegg

 

*okay okay, i'm one minute east of saturday night. it's technically sunday mornings.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Back To The Egg on 07/18/21

Airs at: Sun, 07/18/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg

BTTE Episode 300

Airs at: Sun, 07/04/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg
First half is punk, courtesy of my special guest Sofi Z (check out her KBOO show Alright Airwaves monday mornings midnight to 3am) Second half of the program is mostly 80s tracks, courtesy of longtime friend of the show TAWWDDDDD (aka Todd). Thanks to all who have caught a... Read more

BTTE Episode 299: Focus Groups

Airs at: Sun, 06/20/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg

BTTE Archived show

Airs at: Sun, 06/06/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg

BTTE Episode 298: Just Funnin'

Airs at: Sun, 05/16/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg

BTTE Archives: 296 Costello List

Airs at: Sun, 05/02/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg

BTTE Episode 297: Post-Punk Special

Airs at: Sun, 04/18/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg

BTTE Episode 296: Costello List

Airs at: Sun, 04/04/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg

BTTE Archives: 283 Gentle Night

Airs at: Sun, 03/21/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg

BTTE Episode 295: On The Shelf

Airs at: Sun, 03/07/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg