World Beat Connection

Coming Soon

Airs at: Thu, 06/18/2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
Your connection to the best of Afro-Caribbean sounds.

 

Thursdays from 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm. Alternates weekly with Shocks of Sheba.

Crucial and conscious, roots and contemporary, the music of Africa and the Caribbean comes alive on the World Beat Connection

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

World Beat Connection on 06/04/20

Airs at: Thu, 06/04/2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for World Beat Connection

World Beat Connection on 05/21/20

Airs at: Thu, 05/21/2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for World Beat Connection

World Beat Connection on 05/07/20

Airs at: Thu, 05/07/2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for World Beat Connection

World Beat Connection on 04/23/20

Airs at: Thu, 04/23/2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for World Beat Connection

World Beat Connection on 04/09/20

Airs at: Thu, 04/09/2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for World Beat Connection

World Beat Connection on 03/26/20

Airs at: Thu, 03/26/2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for World Beat Connection

World Beat Connection on 03/12/20

Airs at: Thu, 03/12/2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for World Beat Connection

World Beat Connection on 02/27/20

Airs at: Thu, 02/27/2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for World Beat Connection

World Beat Connection on 02/13/20

Airs at: Thu, 02/13/2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for World Beat Connection

World Beat Connection on 01/30/20

Airs at: Thu, 01/30/2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for World Beat Connection