Tonalli

Coming Soon

Airs at: Tue, 06/09/2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Tuesday from 2:30pm to 4:00pm.

 

The Tonalli Program is a Latina/o radio talk show covering local, regional and international news with an emphasis on social, cultural, educational and political analysis.

 

Radio Tonalli es un programa Latina/o que cubre noticias locales, regionales y internacionales con un emphasis en temas y analises sociales, culturales, educativas y politica.

Los puedes mandar un e-mail a kbootonalli@yahoo.com o por facebook/radiotonalli.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Tonalli on 06/02/20

Airs at: Tue, 06/02/2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 05/26/20

Airs at: Tue, 05/26/2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 05/19/20

Airs at: Tue, 05/19/2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 05/12/20

Airs at: Tue, 05/12/2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 05/05/20

Airs at: Tue, 05/05/2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 04/28/20

Airs at: Tue, 04/28/2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 04/21/20

Airs at: Tue, 04/21/2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 04/14/20

Airs at: Tue, 04/14/2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 04/07/20

Airs at: Tue, 04/07/2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 03/31/20

Airs at: Tue, 03/31/2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli