Rising Up With Sonali

Coming Soon

Airs at: Fri, 10/01/2021 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Airs at: Fri, 10/15/2021 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Airs at: Fri, 10/29/2021 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every 1st, 3rd and 5th Friday from 6p-7p


Rising Up with Sonali is an all-women run Radio and Television show that brings progressive news coverage rooted in gender and racial justice to a wide audience. The radio program airs on Pacifica stations KPFA and KPFK, and several affiliate stations. The television show airs on Free Speech TV (Dish Network, DirecTV, Roku) weekdays from 3-4 am PST, then, from 3-4 pm PST.

Broadcasting from Los Angeles, California, Rising Up with Sonali is made possible by Pacifica station KPFK 

www.risingupwithsonali.com

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Rising Up With Sonali on 09/03/21

Airs at: Fri, 09/03/2021 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 08/20/21

Airs at: Fri, 08/20/2021 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 08/06/21

Airs at: Fri, 08/06/2021 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 07/30/21

Airs at: Fri, 07/30/2021 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 07/02/21

Airs at: Fri, 07/02/2021 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 06/18/21

Airs at: Fri, 06/18/2021 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 06/04/21

Airs at: Fri, 06/04/2021 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 05/07/21

Airs at: Fri, 05/07/2021 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 04/30/21

Airs at: Fri, 04/30/2021 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 04/16/21

Airs at: Fri, 04/16/2021 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali