News from the BOO

Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every other Wednesday from 5:30pm to 6:00pm.

An inside look at the goings-on at KBOO

A weekly segment where we provide an inside look at the goings-on at KBOO, and give listeners a chance to weigh in on the priorities of the station.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

News from the BOO on 10/06/21

Airs at: Wed, 10/06/2021 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 09/29/21

Airs at: Wed, 09/29/2021 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 09/22/21

Airs at: Wed, 09/22/2021 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 09/08/21

Airs at: Wed, 09/08/2021 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 09/01/21

Airs at: Wed, 09/01/2021 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 08/25/21

Airs at: Wed, 08/25/2021 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 08/18/21

Airs at: Wed, 08/18/2021 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 08/11/21

Airs at: Wed, 08/11/2021 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 08/04/21

Airs at: Wed, 08/04/2021 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 07/28/21

Airs at: Wed, 07/28/2021 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file