Life During Wartime

Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 07/24/2019 at 10:00pm - 12:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Other Wednesday 10:00pm to midnight. Alternates weeks with Dr. Zomb's Radio Obscura.

 

DIY Punk and Hardcore, live bands, and shows listing for the Portland area

Life During Wartime started in 1995, and is on every other Wednesday night from 10 pm until midnight (PDT), here on KBOO. We play DIY Punk And Hardcore records, have live bands, and do a  local shows listing for the Portland area (annihilate this week ) right around 11pm.

We want your records!! Send them to Life During Wartime /PO BOX 1113 / Portland, OR / 97207-1113

We eventually plan on getting more of our archives on this site. Live Band sets will also be posted on the website and the Free Music Archive, eventually.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Life During Wartime on 07/10/19

Airs at: Wed, 07/10/2019 at 10:00pm - Thu, 07/11/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime

Life During Wartime on 06/26/19

Airs at: Wed, 06/26/2019 at 10:00pm - Thu, 06/27/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime

Life During Wartime on 06/12/19

Airs at: Wed, 06/12/2019 at 10:00pm - Thu, 06/13/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime

Life During Wartime on 05/29/19

Airs at: Wed, 05/29/2019 at 10:00pm - Thu, 05/30/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime

Life During Wartime on 05/15/19

Airs at: Wed, 05/15/2019 at 10:00pm - Thu, 05/16/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime

Life During Wartime on 05/01/19

Airs at: Wed, 05/01/2019 at 10:00pm - Thu, 05/02/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime

Life During Wartime on 04/17/19

Airs at: Wed, 04/17/2019 at 10:00pm - Thu, 04/18/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime

Life During Wartime on 04/03/19

Airs at: Wed, 04/03/2019 at 10:00pm - Thu, 04/04/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime

Life During Wartime on 03/20/19

Airs at: Wed, 03/20/2019 at 10:00pm - Thu, 03/21/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime

Life During Wartime on 03/06/19

Airs at: Wed, 03/06/2019 at 10:00pm - Thu, 03/07/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime