La Voz Del Sabor

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 01/23/2022 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Sunday 3:30pm to 4:30pm.


Todo lo que concierne a la comunidad latina.

Obras de teatros, entrevistas, informaciones para la comunidad, entrevistas, todo lo que concierne a la comunidad  latina.

 

Everything that concernes the Latin community. 

News, music, general information, interviews. 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

La Voz Del Sabor on 01/16/22

Airs at: Sun, 01/16/2022 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 01/09/22

Airs at: Sun, 01/09/2022 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 01/02/22

Airs at: Sun, 01/02/2022 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 12/26/21

Airs at: Sun, 12/26/2021 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 12/19/21

Airs at: Sun, 12/19/2021 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 12/12/21

Airs at: Sun, 12/12/2021 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 12/05/21

Airs at: Sun, 12/05/2021 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 11/28/21

Airs at: Sun, 11/28/2021 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 11/21/21

Airs at: Sun, 11/21/2021 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 11/14/21

Airs at: Sun, 11/14/2021 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor