Higher Reasoning Reggae Time

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 02/05/2023 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Contemporary Roots Reggae Music with Dub, Lover's Rock, Ska, & some other
stuff From International Sources

(recent, brand new, & pre-releases. selections by RasDanny Fallon)

airing early Sunday mornings…
late night Saturdays? tune in!

3-6 am evry Sunday morning,

ALSO; whenever there's a 5th Saturday inna
month we begin with side project/program
More Reggae! 5th Saturday Reggae Session - 12 am til 3 am...

this program is all ways livicated to our brothers and sisters
locked down in the prisons and penitentiaries around di area

Jah bless / Jah Guide

* Station I.D.’s by; Jasper (unknown) late former KBOO volunteer,
Sayer (at 5 yrs, now in his 20's & grandson of longtime KBOO
associate Kate Welch), & Kabaka Pyramid (Jamaica).

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/HigherReasoningReggaeTime/

Program status: 
Current

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 01/29/23

Airs at: Sun, 01/29/2023 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 01/22/23

Airs at: Sun, 01/22/2023 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 01/15/23

Airs at: Sun, 01/15/2023 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 01/08/23

Airs at: Sun, 01/08/2023 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 01/01/23

Airs at: Sun, 01/01/2023 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 12/25/22

Airs at: Sun, 12/25/2022 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 12/18/22

Airs at: Sun, 12/18/2022 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 12/11/22

Airs at: Sun, 12/11/2022 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 12/04/22

Airs at: Sun, 12/04/2022 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 11/27/22

Airs at: Sun, 11/27/2022 at 3:00am - 6:00am