The Gospel and More Program

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 12/05/2021 at 6:00am - 8:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Airs Sunday mornings from 6:00 to 8:00 AM

We Play the best in Gospel,  Gospel Jazz, and Contemporary Spiritual

You can contact me JJ Johnson @ kboogospelandmore@gmail.com

 The Gospel and more program we support the food and clothes pantrys in our community,if you need food or clothing you can call the Oregon Food Bank @ 503-282 0555 and they will direct to the the nearest pantry in your area.

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

The Gospel and More Program on 11/28/21

Airs at: Sun, 11/28/2021 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 11/21/21

Airs at: Sun, 11/21/2021 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 11/14/21

Airs at: Sun, 11/14/2021 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 11/07/21

Airs at: Sun, 11/07/2021 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 10/31/21

Airs at: Sun, 10/31/2021 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 10/24/21

Airs at: Sun, 10/24/2021 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 10/17/21

Airs at: Sun, 10/17/2021 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 10/10/21

Airs at: Sun, 10/10/2021 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 10/03/21

Airs at: Sun, 10/03/2021 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 09/26/21

Airs at: Sun, 09/26/2021 at 6:00am - 8:00am