Evening News

22sd_spring_driver_full_banner_updated_date_0.png

Coming Soon

Airs at: Mon, 05/30/2022 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
Non-corporate, community-powered, local, national and international news 

Listen on Google Podcasts

 

We are the non-corporate, community-powered news you won't hear on commercial media.

Call our out-of-office number at 971-245-2158 or e-mail: newsdirector@kboo.org to learn more about the evening news at KBOO.


About the KBOO Evening News

KBOO News Director's Blog

The KBOO Citizen's Agenda: Election 2020

 

             

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Evening News on 05/27/22

Airs at: Fri, 05/27/2022 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 05/26/22

Airs at: Thu, 05/26/2022 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 05/25/22

Airs at: Wed, 05/25/2022 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 05/24/22

Airs at: Tue, 05/24/2022 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 05/23/22

Airs at: Mon, 05/23/2022 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 05/20/22

Airs at: Fri, 05/20/2022 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 05/19/22

Airs at: Thu, 05/19/2022 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 05/18/22

Airs at: Wed, 05/18/2022 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 05/17/22

Airs at: Tue, 05/17/2022 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 05/16/22

Airs at: Mon, 05/16/2022 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file