Support KBOO and get tickets for an upcoming show!!

Published date: 
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 2:00pm

If you call in your support to KBOO's Spring Membership Drive today, you can get tickets to any of these upcoming shows.

QUANTITIES ARE EXTREMELY LIMITED!

Genre Event Date Minimum Donation
Country 2 Step Tuesdays w/Countryside Ride Tuesday, May 29, 2018 40
Country 2 Step Tuesdays w/Desert Dogs Tuesday, May 01, 2018 40
County 2 Step Tuesdays w/Matt Beutow & The Western Stars Tuesday, May 15, 2018 40
Country 2 Step Tuesdays w/The Oregon Trailers Tuesday, May 22, 2018 40
Country 2 Step Tuesdays w/The Waysiders Tuesday, May 08, 2018 40
Local PDX Band 555-Burn: Strange Ranger Friday, April 27, 2018 40
Funk/R&B Aaron Neville Duo Friday, September 21, 2018 120
Rock - Local PDX Band Alexa Wiley & the Wilderness Monday, June 04, 2018 40
Singer/Songwriter All Our Exes Live in Texas Wednesday, May 23, 2018 40
Americana Animal Years Wednesday, May 23, 2018 60
Rock Belle & Sebastian Saturday, June 30, 2018 90
African Bombino Friday, July 20, 2018 90
Rock Calexico Thursday, June 07, 2018 75
Singer/Songwriter Courtney Marie Andrews Friday, May 11, 2018 60
Rock Desert Daze Caravan - Ariel Pink, DIIV, Nick Hakim & More Thursday, May 10, 2018 120
Flamenco Espacio Flamenco - Feria de Portland Saturday, May 12, 2018 40
Jazz/Soul Fritzwa Tuesday, May 29, 2018 40
Rock Futurebirds Thursday, May 03, 2018 60
Jazz Gogo Penguin Sunday, June 17, 2018 75
Folk/Rock Horsefeathers Friday, May 11, 2018 75
Rock Jackson Brown Wednesday, July 25, 2018 120
Soul James Hunter Saturday, May 26, 2018 75
Americana Jeff Crosby & the Regugees Thursday, May 17, 2018 60
Punk Jeff Rosenstock Thursday, May 24, 2018 60
Rock Jerry Joseph & The Jackmormons Thursday, May 10, 2018 60
Hip Hop Joey Ba$$ Friday, May 11, 2018 75
Roots Rock John Butler Trio Thursday, June 21, 2018 90
Americana Joshua James Thursday, May 10, 2018 60
Country Junior Brown Tuesday, July 31, 2018 90
Singer/Songwriter Justin Townes Earle Friday, June 15, 2018 75
Blues Keb Mo & Taj Mahal Saturday, July 28, 2018 120
Electronic/DJ Kid Koala Saturday, May 05, 2018 60
Rock King Black Acid Friday, April 27, 2018 60
Rock King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizards Monday, June 04, 2018 $90
Surf Rock La Luz Saturday, May 19, 2018 60
Singer/Songwriter Laura Viers Saturday, May 19, 2018 75
Electronic Louis Futon Friday, June 22, 2018 60
Soul/R&B Meshell Ndgeocello Tuesday, May 01, 2018 120
Reggae Mike Love Sunday, May 06, 2018 75
Folk/Americana Mipso Thursday, May 03, 2018 60
Hip Hop Nav Monday, April 30, 2018 75
Jazz Nels Cline & Scott Amendola Friday, June 22, 2018 60
Singer/Songwriter Nikki Bluhm Friday, June 15, 2018 75
Rock Pedro the Lion Wednesday, May 09, 2018 75
Old Timey Country/Blues Pokey LaFarge Monday, May 14, 2018 60
Jamband/Grateful Dead Poor Man's Whiskey - Tribute to The Band Friday, May 18, 2018 75
Eclectic Portland Cello Project Friday, May 18, 2018 75
Reggae Protoje Sunday, June 24, 2018 75
Storytelling Risk! Thursday, September 06, 2018 75
Reggae Roots of Creation Friday, May 04, 2018 40
Singer/Songwriter Sallie Ford Tuesday, May 08, 2018 60
Singer/Songwriter Shawn Colvin Saturday, June 30, 2018 120
Singer/Songwriter Shawn Mullins Friday, July 20, 2018 75
Storytelling Snap Judgement Friday, October 12, 2018 120
Folk Rock Local PDX Stephen Ashbrook Saturday, May 12, 2018 90
Jamband/Grateful Dead String Cheese Incident Saturday, July 07, 2018 120
Jamband/Grateful Dead String Cheese Incident Sunday, July 08, 2018 120
Local PDX Band Tents Thursday, May 10, 2018 40
Folk/Rock The Ghost of Paul Revere Sunday, June 24, 2018 60
Funk The Main Squeeze Friday, May 18, 2018 60
Bluegrass Trampled By Turtles Friday, June 29, 2018 90
Jamband/Bluegrass World's Finest / Cascade Crescendo Saturday, June 02, 2018 60
Electronic/Jamband Yak Attack Saturday, April 28, 2018 60
Hip Hop YFN Lucci Sunday, May 06, 2018 60
Rock Yonotan Gat Saturday, May 19, 2018 60
Rock Eels Friday, June 01, 2018 100
Rock Steve Wilson Wednesday, May 09, 2018 120
Blues Tribute to Billie Holiday Saturday, April 28, 2018 60
Soul/Jazz Booker T Jones Friday, May 04, 2018 150
Jazz Tribute to Chalres Mingus Sunday, August 26, 2018 60
Singer/Songwriter Peter Mulvey Thursday, May 10, 2018 75
Singer/Songwriter Stephanie Schneiderman Saturday, May 12, 2018 60
News/Comedy Podcast The Bugle Podcast Thursday, May 17, 2018 75
Throat Singing Soriah with Chirgilchin Wednesday, May 23, 2018 75
Singer/Songwriter Jay Farrar Duo Thursday, May 24, 2018 75
Country Eilen Jewell Friday, June 22, 2018 60
Hiphop/Broadway Rise Up - Hamilton Tribute Band Saturday, June 23, 2018 60
Folk Arlo Guthrie Friday, July 13, 2018 150
Theater Milagro Theater May 3rd -May 26th 70
Theater Portland Center Stage - And So We Walked Till May 13th 90
theater Northwest Children's Theater - Peter Pan till May 20th 75
Theater Fue Theater Ensemble - Cabaret till June 2nd 60
Bluegrass/KBOO Fundraiser Pickin 'Ppreciation Party Sunday, May 06, 2018 90
Rock Of Montreal Wednesday, May 02, 2018 60
Americana Colter Wall Friday, May 04, 2018 60
Indie Rock Rainbow Kitten Surprise (SOLD OUT) Saturday, May 05, 2018 90
Rock Built to Spill Monday, May 14, 2018 90
Rock Lord Huron (SOLD OUT) Tuesday, June 05, 2018 120
Rock Okkervil River Tuesday, June 05, 2018 60
Rock Dr Dog Friday, June 08, 2018 75
Electronic/Indie Sylvan Esso Friday, July 13, 2018 90
Soul/R&B Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats (SOLD OUT) Friday, August 10, 2018 120
Rock Primus Monday, June 25, 2018 120
Rock Portugal the Man (SOLD OUT) Saturday, August 25, 2018 120
Funk/Jazz Trombone Shorty/Galactic/Preservation Hall Jazz Band Saturday, September 08, 2018 120