Board of Directors

For more information about the board visit

Board Meeting Minutes:

The board meets at the station on the 4th Monday of each month.
Board meetings start at 6:00pm.

President Timothy Welp Nominating Committee
Vice President Jen Davis Development Committee
Treasurer Michael Wells
Finance Committee
Nominating Committee
Secretary  Mark Sherman Governance Committee
  Lesly Salinas  
  Melissa Parsons Governance Committee
Personnel Committee
  Michael Papadapoulos Governance Committee
Nominating Committee
  Jeff Kipilman Program Committee
  Delphine Criscenzo  
  Joe Uris Program Committee
  Sekoynia Wright Development Committee
  Raoul van Hall Personnel Committee
Program Committee
(Bold committee names indicate who is the board liaison to the committee.)


Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION