Soul

Lounge World on 04/07/15

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

NEW in KBOO music library April 6, 2015

Blackshaw, James Summoning Suns Important Alt Rock
Doldrums The Air Conditioned Nightmare Sub Pop Alt Rock
Drug Ca

The Movement on 04/05/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 04/05/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 04/06/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 04/04/15

Air date: 
Sat, 04/04/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Lounge World on 03/31/15

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 03/31/2015 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

The Movement on 03/29/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 03/29/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 03/30/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 03/28/15

Air date: 
Sat, 03/28/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Lounge World on 03/24/15

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 03/24/2015 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

The Movement on 03/22/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 03/22/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 03/23/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 03/21/15

Air date: 
Sat, 03/21/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION