Tina Turner-Morfitt

nofrills_webskinnyfullwidth1678x200.png

The KBOO Studio is back open! Reach out to us to make an appointment 

Call our office at (503)231-8032 or email your staff contact person@kboo.org

Authored by: 
Produced for (Program name): 

Co-Host of Labor Radio

Name: 
Tina Turner-Morfitt

ABOUT HER

Airs at: Wed, 03/08/2023 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Download audio file
This International Women's Day special is a combination of statements from women who are associated with women's resource organizations, women sharing their personal stories, original spoken word/poems, and musical interludes. Featured artist include: Kristen Grainger, Arie... Read more

Labor Radio on 02/20/23

Airs at: Mon, 02/20/2023 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Labor Radio
Download audio file

Labor Radio on 01/16/23

Airs at: Mon, 01/16/2023 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Labor Radio
Download audio file

Labor Radio on 01/09/23

Airs at: Mon, 01/09/2023 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Labor Radio
Download audio file

Labor Radio on 12/19/22

Airs at: Mon, 12/19/2022 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Labor Radio
Download audio file

Labor Radio on 12/12/22

Airs at: Mon, 12/12/2022 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Labor Radio
Download audio file

Labor Radio on 11/21/22

Airs at: Mon, 11/21/2022 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Labor Radio
Download audio file

Labor Radio on 11/14/22

Airs at: Mon, 11/14/2022 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Labor Radio
Download audio file

Labor Radio

Airs at: Mon, 11/07/2022 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Labor Radio
Join hosts Tina Turner-Morfitt , Dr. Audrey Terrell and Deborah Hall for the Oregon Coalition of Black Trade Unionists segment of Labor Radio for our monthly show. The featured guest is Stacey Viryra-Braendle, an occupational therapist and a member of OFNHP, who lives in Sa... Read more

Labor Radio on 10/31/22

Airs at: Mon, 10/31/2022 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Labor Radio
Download audio file