Kathy F

Authored by: 
Produced for (Program name): 

Been a member of KBOO since September 1987... yikes!

A Different Nature on 10/03/22

Airs at: Mon, 10/03/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for A Different Nature

A Different Nature on 09/26/22

Airs at: Mon, 09/26/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for A Different Nature

Autonomy Hour on 09/15/22

Airs at: Thu, 09/15/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 09/16/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Autonomy Hour

Autonomy Hour on 09/01/22

Airs at: Thu, 09/01/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 09/02/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Autonomy Hour

A Different Nature on 08/29/22

Airs at: Mon, 08/29/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for A Different Nature

A Different Nature on 08/22/22

Airs at: Mon, 08/22/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for A Different Nature

Autonomy Hour on 08/18/22

Airs at: Thu, 08/18/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 08/19/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Autonomy Hour

Autonomy Hour on 08/04/22

Airs at: Thu, 08/04/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 08/05/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Autonomy Hour

A Different Nature on 07/25/22

Airs at: Mon, 07/25/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for A Different Nature

Autonomy Hour on 07/21/22

Airs at: Thu, 07/21/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 07/22/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Autonomy Hour