The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility

Post modern representations of improvisation, across dramatic modes, and re-imagined spaces of diverse music genre. Hosted by The Motif, aka Yugen Kelsaw.

Hosted by

Episode Archive

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 04/12/14

Air date: 
Sat, 04/12/2014 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Short Description: 
The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 04/05/14

Air date: 
Sat, 04/05/2014 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Short Description: 
The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 03/29/14

Air date: 
Sat, 03/29/2014 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Short Description: 
The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 03/22/14

Air date: 
Sat, 03/22/2014 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Short Description: 
The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 03/15/14

Air date: 
Sat, 03/15/2014 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Short Description: 
The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 03/01/14

Air date: 
Sat, 03/01/2014 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Short Description: 
The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 02/22/14

Air date: 
Sat, 02/22/2014 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Short Description: 
The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 02/01/14

Air date: 
Sat, 02/01/2014 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Short Description: 
The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 01/25/14

Air date: 
Sat, 01/25/2014 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Short Description: 
The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 01/18/14

Air date: 
Sat, 01/18/2014 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Short Description: 
The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION