Music Without Borders playlist for 04/07/2013

Program name: 
Music Without Borders
Air date: 
NickodemusLos Tarantos(Sujinho Remix)Turntables On Las Ramblas8:04pm
FrikstailersHazio tu mismoEn Son de Paz8:13pm
FrikstailersOtra vezEn Son de Paz8:16pm
All Good Funk AllianceQuatra Boogie(Lazeraudit Remix)Jacks Of All Trades Remixed EP 38:20pm
Chico MannEsta BuenoMagical Thinking8:27pm
NovalimaMacacoTurntables On Las Ramblas8:33pm
Los Chicos Alto Vs. Palo Q'seaPalenque BarcelonaElegancia Tropical8:36pm
Bomba EstereoSintiendoElegancia Tropical8:42pm
AMP LIVED.H.E.A.(Instumental)Single8:45pm
EarthRise SoundSystemMay All BeingsThe Yoga Sessions: Earthrise SoundSystem8:49pm
Frederico AubelePostalesPutumayo Presents: World Groove8:55pm
LetheretteD & TD & T8:59pm
All Good Funk AllianceAin't True(Trotter Remix)Jacks Of All Trades Remixed EP 39:03pm
JusMoni x WD4DHere For You(Benito Remix)Queen Feel(Deluxe)9:15pm
Amp LiveThe RighteousKaleidoscope Theory9:20pm
DJ Sol RisingDistant LandsI AM Soul9:23pm
DJ VadimHide N SeekDon't Be Scared9:28pm
EarthRise SoundSystemRamaThe Yoga Sessions: Earthrise SoundSystem9:31pm
Two FingersCrunch RhythmStunt Rhythms9:37pm
DJ Vadim f/Greg BlackmanI'm Feeling UDon't Be Scared9:40pm
Chico Mann f/Alecia ChakourI Feel ItMagical Thinking9:44pm
Amp LiveMister SarodeKaleidoscope Theory9:49pm
Wagon ChristAin't He Heavy, He's My BrotherToomorrow9:53pm
Jesse Boykins III & MeLo-XThe Perfect BluesSingle9:58pm


Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION