The Abe and Joe Talk Radio Show on 09/11/12

Air date: 
Tue, 09/11/2012 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Short Description: 
Fluoridating Portland's Water

Host Joe Uris weighs in on the Portland City Council Plan to approve an ordinance to inject low levels of fluoride into the city's drinking water. Your calls are welcome.

Comments

Contact city Hall TODAY

Good show, Joe.

When you contact city hall, note that you must cc Council Clerk Karla Moore-Love (Karla.Moore-Love@portlandoregon.gov) to any correspondence in order for your comment to be included in the public record.

Mayor Sam Adams- (503) 823-4120
Executive Assistant Cevero Gonzalez (cevero.gonzalez@portlandoregon.gov)
 
Commissioner Randy Leonard- (503) 823-4682
Chief of Staff Aaron Johnson (aaron.h.johnson@portlandoregon.gov)
 
Commissioner Dan Saltzman- (503) 823-4151
Chief of Staff Brendan Finn (brendan.finn@portlandoregon.gov)
Policy Manager Matt Grumm (matt.grumm@portlandoregon.gov)
 
Commissioner Nick Fish- (503) 823 3589
Chief of Staff Hannah Kuhn (hannah.kuhn@portlandoregon.gov)
 
Commissioner Amanda Fritz- amanda@portlandoregon.gov
Policy Advisor Patti Howard (patti.howard@portlandoregon.gov)
 
Cheers,
Dave

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION