Nekropolis playlist for 07/29/2012

Program name: 
Air date: 
07/30/2012 02:00AM 03:00AM Nekropolis Music Love Jonze
Artist Song Disk Disk Released Label New
Bob Dylan Meet Me in the Morning Away We Go [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Brian Eno Bone Bomb Another Day on Earth

Wilco Theologians a ghost is born 2004 Nonesuch
Viva Voce Diamond Mine The Future Will Destroy You 2011 Vanguard
Tom Waits Step Right Up Tom Waits

Luna Season of the Witch I Shot Andy Warhol

Nina Simone Turn Me On The Blues 1991 BMG Music
Adrian Younge Presents: Venice Dawn It's Me Something About April

Sons of Silence Fur Teacup (Meret Openheim's Brazilian Wax) Remix Party!

Roxy Music Both Ends Burning Siren 1999 Virgin UK
The Rolling Stones Dead Flowers Sticky Fingers

Sarah Shannon; Styrofoam I Found Love The Now Sound Redesigned

Shawn Lee Low Riders In Space Synthesizers In Space

Marisa Kosugi; Xclutures; Xcultures Dreams of Happiness Putumayo Presents: Asian Lounge


Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION