Eastside Sound playlist for 05/21/2012

Air date: 
Donna the BuffaloRiddle of the UniversePositive FrictionSugar Hill Recordswww.donnathebuffalo.com
Donna the BuffaloFront PorchPositive FrictionSugar Hill Records
Grant DermodyRain Crow BillLay My Burden DownSelf Released 2010www.grantdermody.com
Driftwood FireIntermission (background)How to Untangle a HeartacheSelf Released, 2011www.driftwoodfire.com
Driftwood FireBackdoorHow to Untangle a HeartacheSelf Released, 2011www.driftwoodfire.com
Donna the BuffaloIn Another WorldPositive FrictionSugar Hill Recordswww.donnathebuffalo.com
Dreaming In StereoFill My Sky"2"Forward Motion Recordswww.dreaminginstereo.net
My Glorious MessOpen RoadMy Glorious MessSelf Released, 2011www.mygloriousmess.com
Honor FinneganThe Tiny LifeThe Tiny LifeSelf Released, 2012HonorFinnegan.com
DonovanHurdy Gurdy ManThe Essential DonovanEpic Legacy
DonovanWear Your Love Like HeavenThe Essential DonovanEpic Legacy
Dreaming In StereoEnough's Enough"2"Forward Motion Recordswww.dreaminginstereo.net
Dreaming In StereoOpen the Door"2"Forward Motion Records
Bill EvansThe Distance Between Two PointsIn Good CompanyNative & Fine Records
Bill EvansLucy in the Sky with DiamondsIn Good CompanyNative & Fine Records
Bruce CockburnCreation DreamDancing in the Dragon's JawsColumbia 1979
Delta SpiritEmpty HouseDelta SpiritRounder 2012www.deltaspirit.net
Delta SpiritHomeDelta SpiritRounder 2012
the Mowgli'sTogether (We Are One)Sound the DrumSelf Released, 2012
Andrew BirdGive It AwayBreak It YourselfMom & Pop Records
Paul SimonUnder African SkiesGracelandWarner Bros
K.D. LangConstant CravingIngenueSire Records
Dr SPOChandrika - I Love YouHoneybee - the EPSelf Release 2012www.myspace.com
Nickel CreekOut of the WoodsNickel Creek (2000)Sugar Hill
Bill EvansWalk to the WaterIn Good CompanyNative & Fine Records
George Harrison ~ I Dig Love ~ All Things Must Pass [Disc 2] ~ 2001What is Life?All Things Must PassGNO & Capitol Records
George HarrisonApple ScruffsAll Things Must PassGNO & Capitol Records
George HarrisonAwaiting on You AllAll Things Must PassGNO & Capitol Records


Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION