Life During Wartime playlist for 01/18/2012

Program name: 
Life During Wartime
Air date: 
DiskordsLife During WartimeBlame it on the KidsVinly
Silla ElectricaTrabajoRitmo SuicidaSolo Para Punks
The MutantsOpposite WorldFun TerminalQuality
Desperate BicyclesGrief is Very PrivateGIVP 7"Refill
Swell MapsInternational RescueA Trip to MarinevilleMunster
Les ThugsLost in th eSuburbsElectirc TroublesSub Pop
Terrible FeelingsBlank HeadsBlank Heads 7"Erste Tehke Tontrager
The Stalin(Japanese Title)Stop JapClimax
Sex ChurchDull LightGrowing OverLoad
WipersNo FairYouth Of AmericaPark Avenue
Rank/XeroxDisciplineRank/XeroxMake a Mess
Redd KrossSelf-RespectBorn InnocentFrontier
The FallCrap RapLive at the Witch TrialsStep Forward
Human EyeSlop CultureFragments of the Universe NurseHook or Crook
bi-marksI Ain't RightThe Golden YearsMata La Musica
Sju Svara ArGenvaStorma Varje HjartaTrujaca Fala
Thatcher on AcidI'll Probably Laugh at this One DaySquibAllied
Stiff Little FingersWasted LIfeInflammable MaterialRogh Trade
Gorilla AngrebM/S TampaBedre TiderFeral Ward
Corpse GrindersPrice of MeatWhiplash Tapes CompVince Lombardi HIgh
Las SenorasDesolacionLas Senoras 7"Solo Para Punks
Wat TylerMr. PunchMargarine WalkerAllied
TranzmittorsIs Your Head HollowTranzmittorsDeranged
The FUsWhat You Pay ForMy AmericaX-Claim!
Chicken BowelsNo ControlV/A-Godzillabootleg
Urban WasteWasted LifeUrban Wastebootleg
Ohlo SecoNadaBotas Fuzis CapacetsNada Nada
WretchedNessun DirittoIn Nome Loro Potere Tutto E Stato Fattobootleg
MG-15GenocidioDerecho a la VidaLa Vida Es Un Mus
TotalitarHan Blir Som ErVansinnets HistoriaCrust
Agnostic FrontVictim In Pain/Remind ThemVictim In PainCombat Core
Nuclear FamilyUselessNuclear FamilySelf Released
Sonic Chicken 4Useless and CryinSonic Chicken 4In The Red
No ThanksOfficer JerkAre you Ready to Die?Leguna Armada
LiliputFeel Like Snakes Twisting Through the fogBox Set #4Mississippi Records
The FallTerry Waite SwzThe Domesday PayoffBig Time
Total ControlShame ThugsTotal ControlIron Lung
The SlitsPing Pong LoveCut4 Men With Beards

The Creamers from TExas LIVE! Hell Yeah!!!


Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION