Shawn Jackson's Hollywood Shuffle download



Shawn Jackson's 2nd album, "Brand New Old Me" came out on July 27th.  To follow up the album, Tres is releasing Shawn Jackson's free download mixtape, "Hollywood Shuffle Side B".
Cop it here: Hollywood Shuffle B.
Track List:
1. Another Beautiful Day (prod. Jordan Rocks.Well)
2. Killinem (prod. M Stacks)
3. Spiritual w/ 6th Sense & Donwill (prod. Spiritual)
4. Feelin’ Jack II (prod. Jordan Rocks.Well)
5. Mass Appeal ‘09 w/ Convinced, Tunji & El Prez (prod. J Keys)
6. Hollywood Swingin’ (prod. Dibia$e)
7. The Outbrayk (prod. Exile)
8. How You Do It w/ Ty&Kory (prod. Jack Sample)
9. Fadeawaaay (prod. J Zen)
10. Jungle (prod. Mainframe)
11. Cali Girls (prod. Cook Classics)
12. Soopafly II (prod. Koen)
Annndd the 1st side too.  Better late then never.


Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION