Lounge World playlist for 12/08/2009

Program name: 
Lounge World
Air date: 


DJ Trax – Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (Kriztal)

The Baldwin Bros – Leave The Past Behind (TVT)

Paul & Price f. Toddy Ivy – Little White Roses (redCola)
Goldfrapp – Lovely Head (Virgin)
Air – Tropical Disease (Aircheology)
Madison Park – One Day (basicLUX)
Chilled By Nature – Music Box (Big Chill)
Spooky Monkey – She Won’t Be Home (Kriztal)
Alucidnation – The Blue (Big Chill)
John Shannon – Somewhere (ObliqSound)
Queen Of The Gipsy – Blue Desert (Holophon)
David Bowie – Letter To Hermoine (Ryko)
B-Tribe – Sin Alegria (Intergroove)
The Electones – Nights When The Moon Comes Too Close (Beat Service)
Imogen Heap – Between Sheets (RCA)
Lucky Wander Boy – Switched On Sugar Plum Fairies (Ball Of Waxx)
Parov Stelar – Silent Snow/Distance (Etage Noir)
Santa Cruz Musique – Sargasso (just music)
Don Tiki – Odd Man Out (Taboo)
Club Des Belugas – Radio Utopia/She Said NO (chin-chin)
WK Collective – All The Time (Holophon)
Giacomo Bondi – Crossing The Ocean To Rio (Water Music)
At Jazz – Day 2001 (Water)
Pussycat Dolls – Feelin’ Good (United)
Hope & Tolerance – j.


Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION