Ital Vibes playlist for 09/12/2009

Program name: 
Ital Vibes
Air date: 
Ijahman Levi ft Sly & RobbieWhip That Tarantula (Moulding Dub)Raiders Of The Lost DubMango
Val Bennett & the RevolutionariesBlow Mr. Hornsman Blow7 Inch SingleRoots
The RevolutionariesHornsman Dub7 Inch SingleRoots
AswadHey Jah ChildrenSoundtrack From The Movie - BabylonChrysalis
Johnny OsbourneGive A Little LoveNever Stop FightingGreensleeves
Steel PulsePredictionTribute To The MartyrsIsland
Wailing SoulsStick TogetherSoul & PowerStudio One
Don DrummondSound OneIn Memory Of Don DrummondStudio One
Prince Buster & The All-StarsOne Step Beyond7 Inch SingleBlue Beat
The SkatalitesExodusStudio One SkaSoul Jazz
Baba BrooksFirst Session7 Inch SingleDoctor Bird
Cecil & LloydDee's Special7 Inch SingleIsland
The SkatalitesThe Re-Burial Of Marcus GarveyScattered LightsAlligator
Prince Buster All-StarsPrince Of Peace7 Inch SingleBlue Beat
Prince BusterLinger On7 Inch SingleBlue Beat
Don DrummondDew Drops7 Inch SingleBlue Beat
Val BennettRussians Are ComingBunny "Striker" Lee StoryJet Star
Jackie MittooEl Bang BangStudio One SkaSoul Jazz
Baba BrooksDreadnaught7 Inch SingleBlack Swan
Baba BrooksShank I Shek7 Inch SingleTechniques
Sir Lord Comic & His CowboysRiding WestClub Ska 67Trojan
Baba BrooksFaberge7 Inch SingleDoctor Bird
Tommy McCookGoldfinger7 Inch SingleTreasure Isle
Earl Zero & The Soul SyndicateHone Sweet Home DubVisions Of LoveEpiphany
Earl ZeroHome Sweet HomeVisions Of LoveEpiphany
Alton EllisIf I Ruled The WorldMany Moods Of Alton EllisMakasound
The TamlinsSmiling FacesSly And Robbie's Taxi Sound - Marking 30 Years Of Taxi RecordsAralux Recordings
Waling SoulsKingdom Rise Kingdon FallGreensleeves Most WantedGreensleeves
Earl SixteenReggae SoundReggae SoundDread At The Controls
Dennis Brown ft AswadPromised Land12 Inch SingleSimba
Dennis BrownThe Prophet Rides AgainThe Prophet Rides AgainEMI
The WailersThank You LordSongs Of FreedomTuff Gong
Steel PulseDub Marcus SayTrue DemocracyWise Man Doctrine
Steel PulseRally RoundTrue DemocracyWise Man Doctrine
Dr. AlimantadoMama DubKings BreadKeyman
Dr. AlimantadoMama MamaKings BreadKeyman
Marcia GriffithsChildren At PlayTrojan Sisters Box SetTrojan
Bob Marley & The WailersTime Will TellKayaIsland
Ken BootheHome Home12 Inch SingleStudio One
The ParagonsThe Tide Is HighOn The Beach With The ParagonsTrojan
Phyllis DillonLove That A Woman Should Give A ManLove Is All I Had: A Tribute To The Queen Of Jamaican SoulTrojan
Alton EllisLive & Learn7 Inch SingleCoxsone
Wayne SmithAint No MeaningSelector's Choice - King Jammy's Vol 1VP Records
ShineheadGood LoveRough & RuggedAfrican Love
Cocoa TeaCrying TimeSelector's Choice - King Jammy's Vol 2VP Records
Cocoa TeaMedley 5Selector's Choice - King Jammy's Vol 2VP Records
Leroy GibbonsLover's QuestionSelector's Choice - King Jammy's Vol 2VP Records
Delroy WilsonI'll Change My Style7 Inch SingleStudio One
Ernie SmithLife Is Just For LivingLife Is Just For LivingTrojan
Beres HammondOne Step AheadSoul ReggaeWater Lily
Toots & The MaytalsCountry RoadThe Best Of Toots & The MaytalsPolygram
Claudelle ClarkGod Is A MountainGod Is A MountainGG's/VP Records
Glacia RobinsonHold My Hand TodayGlacia Robinson
Ken BootheEverything I OwnKen Boothe Everything I Own: The Definitive CollectionTrojan
Bitty McLeanWalk Away From LovePeckings
Al Tascith JoeEthiopian Peace Song7 Inch SingleStudio One




Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION