Musical Highlight Reel

program date: 
Mon, 09/09/2013

Noah introduces the best musical moments from the first year of the show. Featured songs: "Electrocomp1", "Pumpernickelstine's Song", "Revelation 9", "Trapped in the Bunker"


Cast: Joe, Conch, Jason, Kristin, Nicholas, RaScHo, Sara, Kirsten, Noah, Grace, Michelle, Rolf, Dr. Spo, Christina, Deb & Chintzy Schmaltz

Writer: Liden-Madrano

Director: Noah Madrano

Produced by Power T Productions


Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION