Culture/Arts

Hard Knock Radio on 11/18/15

Categories:
Program: 
Hard Knock Radio
Air date: 
Wed, 11/18/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Short Description: 
Daily Hip Hop Talk Show

Hard Knock Radio on 11/17/15

Categories:
Program: 
Hard Knock Radio
Air date: 
Tue, 11/17/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Short Description: 
Daily Hip Hop Talk Show

Hard Knock Radio on 11/13/15

Categories:
Program: 
Hard Knock Radio
Air date: 
Fri, 11/13/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Short Description: 
Daily Hip Hop Talk Show

Hard Knock Radio on 11/12/15

Categories:
Program: 
Hard Knock Radio
Air date: 
Thu, 11/12/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Short Description: 
Daily Hip Hop Talk Show

Hard Knock Radio on 11/11/15

Categories:
Program: 
Hard Knock Radio
Air date: 
Wed, 11/11/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Short Description: 
Daily Hip Hop Talk Show

Hard Knock Radio on 11/10/15

Categories:
Program: 
Hard Knock Radio
Air date: 
Tue, 11/10/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Short Description: 
Daily Hip Hop Talk Show

Talking Earth on 11/09/15

Program: 
Talking Earth
Air date: 
Mon, 11/09/2015 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm
Short Description: 
Poetry, spoken arts, prose

Sounds Unsound on 11/08/15

Categories:
Program: 
Sounds Unsound
Air date: 
Sun, 11/08/2015 - 12:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Experimental, avant-rock, free jazz/rock/folk, psychedelic, noise, cutups, drone, electronic...

Hard Knock Radio on 11/06/15

Categories:
Program: 
Hard Knock Radio
Air date: 
Fri, 11/06/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Short Description: 
Daily Hip Hop Talk Show

Hard Knock Radio on 11/04/15

Categories:
Program: 
Hard Knock Radio
Air date: 
Wed, 11/04/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Short Description: 
Daily Hip Hop Talk Show
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION