World - Ethnic

Persian Hour" Art and Music Show on 05/11/14

Categories:
Air date: 
Sun, 05/11/2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Short Description: 
Persian Art and Music

An Evening of Afrotainment on 05/10/14

Air date: 
Sat, 05/10/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Lounge World on 05/06/14

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 05/06/2014 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

Persian Hour" Art and Music Show on 05/04/14

Categories:
Air date: 
Sun, 05/04/2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Short Description: 
Persian Art and Music

Italian Hour on 05/04/14

Categories:
Program: 
Italian Hour
Air date: 
Sun, 05/04/2014 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Short Description: 
Italian music primarily from the 50s, 60s and 70s with occasional modern tunes.

An Evening of Afrotainment on 05/03/14

Air date: 
Sat, 05/03/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

CrossFade on 05/01/14

Air date: 
Thu, 05/01/2014 - 10:00pm - Fri, 05/02/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
FREEFORM _RADIO DJ'd_MIXES 1st&3rd_Thursdays 10pm_midnight

Lounge World on 04/29/14

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

Persian Hour" Art and Music Show on 04/27/14

Categories:
Air date: 
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Short Description: 
Persian Art and Music

An Evening of Afrotainment on 04/26/14

Air date: 
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION