Spoken Arts

Dr. J & 12 Dancing Princesses

program date: 
Mon, 04/14/2014
On this month's Sub-Human Intellect Theater, we present Part 2 of 12 Dancing Princesses 60:10 minutes (82.64 MB)

Talking Earth on 04/14/14

Program: 
Talking Earth
Air date: 
Mon, 04/14/2014 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm
Short Description: 
Poetry, spoken arts, prose

The Movement on 04/13/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 04/13/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 04/14/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 04/12/14

Air date: 
Sat, 04/12/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

The Movement on 04/06/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 04/06/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 04/07/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

The Movement on 03/30/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 03/30/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 03/31/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 03/29/14

Air date: 
Sat, 03/29/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

NEW in KBOO music library March 24, 2014

Awaken! Moksha Self Released Alt Rock
Cheetah Chrome Solo Plowboy Alt Rock
Downey, Gord, Sadies, The And Conquering Sun, The Gord Downey, The Sadies, And The Co

The Movement on 03/23/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 03/23/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 03/24/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 03/22/14

Air date: 
Sat, 03/22/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION