Spoken Arts

NEW in KBOO music library June 16, 2014

All India Radio Fall Remixes Self Released Alt Rock
Brian Jonestown Massacre Revelation A Alt Rock
Cherub Year Of The Caprese Columbia Alt Rock

Talking Earth on 06/16/14

Program: 
Talking Earth
Air date: 
Mon, 06/16/2014 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm
Short Description: 
Poetry, spoken arts, prose

The Movement on 06/15/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 06/15/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 06/16/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 06/14/14

Air date: 
Sat, 06/14/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Talking Earth on 06/09/14

Program: 
Talking Earth
Air date: 
Mon, 06/09/2014 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm
Short Description: 
Poetry, spoken arts, prose

The Movement on 06/08/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 06/08/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 06/09/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 06/07/14

Air date: 
Sat, 06/07/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

The Movement on 06/01/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 06/01/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 06/02/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 05/31/14

Air date: 
Sat, 05/31/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

The Movement on 05/25/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 05/25/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 05/26/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION