Spoken Arts

The Movement on 06/08/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 06/08/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 06/09/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 06/07/14

Air date: 
Sat, 06/07/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

The Movement on 06/01/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 06/01/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 06/02/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 05/31/14

Air date: 
Sat, 05/31/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

The Movement on 05/25/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 05/25/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 05/26/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 05/24/14

Air date: 
Sat, 05/24/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Talking Earth on 05/19/14

Program: 
Talking Earth
Air date: 
Mon, 05/19/2014 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm
Short Description: 
Poetry, spoken arts, prose

The Movement on 05/18/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 05/18/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 05/19/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 05/17/14

Air date: 
Sat, 05/17/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Talking Earth on 05/12/14

Program: 
Talking Earth
Air date: 
Mon, 05/12/2014 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm
Short Description: 
Poetry, spoken arts, prose
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION