Spoken Arts

The Melting Pot on 01/08/13

Program: 
The Melting Pot
Air date: 
Tue, 01/08/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
The Melting Pot fuses elements of Electronica with instruments and vocals from various cultures.

The Movement on 01/06/13

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 01/06/2013 - 10:00pm - Mon, 01/07/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 01/05/13

Air date: 
Sat, 01/05/2013 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Paula's Picks on 01/03/13

Air date: 
Thu, 01/03/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
New Year's Celebration & Dance Party Tonight!

Add: one part first Thursday of the month to,

one part special guest, poet Emmett Wheatfall and one part WORLD music with,

a splash of YOU celebrating the new year 2013 then,

stir in some sweet goodness of Paula the Small.

Whadd'ya get?

A recipe for a kick up yo' heels New Year's Celebration & Dance Party!

Are you in?!

The Melting Pot on 01/01/13

Program: 
The Melting Pot
Air date: 
Tue, 01/01/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
The Melting Pot fuses elements of Electronica with instruments and vocals from various cultures.

Active Listening on 12/27/12

Air date: 
Thu, 12/27/2012 - 10:00pm - Fri, 12/28/2012 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Spinning an eclectic mix of hip hop, soul, folk, and world music

Drinking from Puddles on 12/26/12

Air date: 
Wed, 12/26/2012 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Short Description: 
Music

The Melting Pot on 12/25/12

Program: 
The Melting Pot
Air date: 
Tue, 12/25/2012 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
The Melting Pot fuses elements of Electronica with instruments and vocals from various cultures.
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION