Spoken Arts

An Evening of Afrotainment on 05/04/13

Air date: 
Sat, 05/04/2013 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

The Melting Pot on 04/30/13

Program: 
The Melting Pot
Air date: 
Tue, 04/30/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
The Melting Pot fuses elements of Electronica with instruments and vocals from various cultures.

Desolo Luna Vox Theatrum on 04/29/13

Air date: 
Mon, 04/29/2013 - 10:00pm - Tue, 04/30/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Variety Show of live and pre-recorded performances of dada, surrealism, & their diverse descendents

March excerpt

program date: 
Mon, 03/11/2013

This is the bulk of the new material from March's episode... basically everything except for The Wizard of Odds (which can be heard here). Includes the intro, letters and this month's installment of Memoirs From the Psych Ward.

 

Cast: Caitlin, Jason, Kristin, Kirsten, Noah, Aaron & Lester

Writer: Liden-Madrano

17:20 minutes (39.66 MB)

The Movement on 04/28/13

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 04/28/2013 - 10:00pm - Mon, 04/29/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 04/27/13

Air date: 
Sat, 04/27/2013 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

The Movement on 04/21/13

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 04/21/2013 - 10:00pm - Mon, 04/22/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 04/20/13

Air date: 
Sat, 04/20/2013 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Paula's Picks on 04/18/13

Air date: 
Thu, 04/18/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Spoken word & music representing the Afrikan Diaspora ... and its descendents.
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION