It's KBOO's Spring membership drive! Donate  online or call 877-500-5266 (KBOO)

Special programming          Check out the thank you gifts

Donations as of 05/06/2015 6:15 PM:

Drive Goal:
$95,000
 
$18,216

 


Spoken Arts

An Evening of Afrotainment on 02/14/15

Air date: 
Sat, 02/14/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Talking Earth on 02/09/15

Program: 
Talking Earth
Air date: 
Mon, 02/09/2015 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm
Short Description: 
Poetry, spoken arts, prose

The Movement on 02/08/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 02/08/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 02/09/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 02/07/15

Air date: 
Sat, 02/07/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

The Movement on 02/01/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 02/01/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 02/02/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 01/31/15

Air date: 
Sat, 01/31/2015 - 9:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

An Evening of Afrotainment on 01/31/15

Air date: 
Sat, 01/31/2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

The Movement on 12/14/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 12/14/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 12/15/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 12/13/14

Air date: 
Sat, 12/13/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Talking Earth on 12/08/14

Program: 
Talking Earth
Air date: 
Mon, 12/08/2014 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm
Short Description: 
Poetry, spoken arts, prose
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION