Spoken Arts

An Evening of Afrotainment on 09/27/14

Air date: 
Sat, 09/27/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

The Movement on 09/21/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 09/21/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 09/22/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 09/20/14

Air date: 
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Talking Earth on 09/15/14

Program: 
Talking Earth
Air date: 
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm
Short Description: 
Poetry, spoken arts, prose

The Movement on 09/14/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 09/14/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 09/15/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 09/13/14

Air date: 
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Talking Earth on 09/08/14

Program: 
Talking Earth
Air date: 
Mon, 09/08/2014 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm
Short Description: 
Poetry, spoken arts, prose

The Movement on 09/07/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 09/07/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 09/08/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 09/06/14

Air date: 
Sat, 09/06/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

The Movement on 08/31/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 08/31/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 09/01/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION