Spoken Arts

An Evening of Afrotainment on 10/05/13

Air date: 
Sat, 10/05/2013 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Paula's Picks on 10/03/13

Air date: 
Thu, 10/03/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Spoken word & music representing the Afrikan Diaspora ... and its descendents.

The Movement on 09/29/13

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 09/29/2013 - 10:00pm - Mon, 09/30/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 09/28/13

Air date: 
Sat, 09/28/2013 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

The Movement on 09/22/13

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 09/22/2013 - 10:00pm - Mon, 09/23/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 09/21/13

Air date: 
Sat, 09/21/2013 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Paula's Picks on 09/19/13

Air date: 
Thu, 09/19/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Spoken word & music representing the Afrikan Diaspora ... and its descendents.

Drinking from Puddles on 09/18/13

Air date: 
Wed, 09/18/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music

A Different Nature on 09/16/13

Program: 
A Different Nature
Air date: 
Mon, 09/16/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Sustained Explorations of New, Experimental Music and Sonic Art

The Movement on 09/15/13

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 09/15/2013 - 10:00pm - Mon, 09/16/2013 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION