Spoken Arts

Opportunities: Poetry Workshops; Critique Groups; Calls for Submissions; Contests; Fellowships etc

In Klamath Falls Saturday July 28:

 

Free Literary Elements in Songwriting Workshop

The Movement on 04/19/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 04/19/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 04/20/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 04/18/15

Air date: 
Sat, 04/18/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Talking Earth on 04/13/15

Program: 
Talking Earth
Air date: 
Mon, 04/13/2015 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm
Short Description: 
Poetry, spoken arts, prose

The Movement on 04/12/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 04/12/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 04/13/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

The Movement on 04/05/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 04/05/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 04/06/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 04/04/15

Air date: 
Sat, 04/04/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

The Movement on 03/29/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 03/29/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 03/30/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 03/28/15

Air date: 
Sat, 03/28/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

The Movement on 03/22/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 03/22/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 03/23/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION