Spoken Arts

Opportunities: Poetry Workshops; Critique Groups; Calls for Submissions; Contests; Fellowships etc

In Klamath Falls Saturday July 28:

 

Free Literary Elements in Songwriting Workshop

The Movement on 02/07/16

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 02/07/2016 - 10:00pm - Mon, 02/08/2016 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 02/06/16

Air date: 
Sat, 02/06/2016 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

The Movement on 01/31/16

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 01/31/2016 - 10:00pm - Mon, 02/01/2016 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 01/30/16

Air date: 
Sat, 01/30/2016 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

The Movement on 01/24/16

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 01/24/2016 - 10:00pm - Mon, 01/25/2016 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 01/23/16

Air date: 
Sat, 01/23/2016 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

The Movement on 01/17/16

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 01/17/2016 - 10:00pm - Mon, 01/18/2016 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 01/16/16

Air date: 
Sat, 01/16/2016 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Talking Earth on 01/11/16

Program: 
Talking Earth
Air date: 
Mon, 01/11/2016 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm
Short Description: 
Poetry, spoken arts, prose
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION