Soul

Lounge World on 10/02/12

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 10/02/2012 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

The Movement playlist for 09/30/2012

Program name: 
The Movement
Air date: 
09/30/2012

The Movement on 09/30/12

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 09/30/2012 - 10:00pm - Mon, 10/01/2012 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Beats, Beats, Beats

An Evening of Afrotainment on 09/29/12

Air date: 
Sat, 09/29/2012 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

One Two, One Two on 09/28/12

Program: 
One Two, One Two
Air date: 
Fri, 09/28/2012 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Hip Hop from all corners and blocks....

Active Listening on 09/27/12

Program: 
Active Listening
Air date: 
Thu, 09/27/2012 - 10:00pm - Fri, 09/28/2012 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Spinning an eclectic mix of hip hop, soul, folk, and world music

Drinking from Puddles on 09/26/12

Air date: 
Wed, 09/26/2012 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Short Description: 
Music

Lounge World on 09/25/12

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 09/25/2012 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

The Movement on 09/23/12

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 09/23/2012 - 10:00pm - Mon, 09/24/2012 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Beats, Beats, Beats
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION