Soul

Lounge World on 10/13/15

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 10/13/2015 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

The Movement on 10/11/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 10/11/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 10/12/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 10/10/15

Air date: 
Sat, 10/10/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Lounge World on 10/06/15

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 10/06/2015 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

The Movement on 10/04/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 10/04/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 10/05/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 10/03/15

Air date: 
Sat, 10/03/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

NEW in KBOO music library September 28, 2015

Balloon Ride Fantasy Balloon Ride fantasy Self Released Alt Rock
Balthazar Thin Walls PIAS Alt Rock
Blitzen Trapper All Across This Land Vagrant Alt Rock

Lounge World on 09/29/15

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 09/29/2015 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

The Movement on 09/27/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 09/27/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 09/28/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 09/26/15

Air date: 
Sat, 09/26/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION