Soul

Lounge World on 06/17/14

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 06/17/2014 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

The Movement on 06/15/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 06/15/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 06/16/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 06/14/14

Air date: 
Sat, 06/14/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Guess Who's Coming to Radio??!! on 06/12/14

Categories:
Air date: 
Thu, 06/12/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Soul Liberation!

Lounge World on 06/10/14

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 06/10/2014 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

The Movement on 06/08/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 06/08/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 06/09/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 06/07/14

Air date: 
Sat, 06/07/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

One Two, One Two on 06/06/14

Program: 
One Two, One Two
Air date: 
Fri, 06/06/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Hip Hop from all corners and blocks....

CrossFade on 06/05/14

Air date: 
Thu, 06/05/2014 - 10:00pm - Fri, 06/06/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
FREEFORM _RADIO DJ'd_MIXES 1st&3rd_Thursdays 10pm_midnight

Lounge World on 06/03/14

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 06/03/2014 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION