Soul

NEW in KBOO music library October 26, 2015

All Them Witches Dying Surfer Meets His Maker New West Alt Rock
Carnival Youth No Clouds Allowed Popup Alt Rock
Claptone Charmer Different Alt Rock

The Movement on 10/25/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 10/25/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 10/26/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 10/24/15

Air date: 
Sat, 10/24/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Lounge World on 10/20/15

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 10/20/2015 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

The Movement on 10/18/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 10/18/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 10/19/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 10/17/15

Air date: 
Sat, 10/17/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Lounge World on 10/13/15

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 10/13/2015 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

The Movement on 10/11/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 10/11/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 10/12/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 10/10/15

Air date: 
Sat, 10/10/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Lounge World on 10/06/15

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 10/06/2015 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION