Soul

NEW in KBOO music library June 30, 2014

AroarA AroarA Club Roll Alt Rock
Bauer, Peter Matthew Liberation! Kemado Alt Rock
Blankout, Das

The Movement on 06/29/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 06/29/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 06/30/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 06/28/14

Air date: 
Sat, 06/28/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

One Two, One Two on 06/27/14

Program: 
One Two, One Two
Air date: 
Fri, 06/27/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Hip Hop from all corners and blocks....

Guess Who's Coming to Radio??!! on 06/26/14

Categories:
Air date: 
Thu, 06/26/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Soul Liberation!

Lounge World on 06/24/14

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 06/24/2014 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

The Movement on 06/22/14

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 06/22/2014 - 10:00pm - Mon, 06/23/2014 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 06/21/14

Air date: 
Sat, 06/21/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

One Two, One Two on 06/20/14

Program: 
One Two, One Two
Air date: 
Fri, 06/20/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Hip Hop from all corners and blocks....

NEW in KBOO music library June 16, 2014

All India Radio Fall Remixes Self Released Alt Rock
Brian Jonestown Massacre Revelation A Alt Rock
Cherub Year Of The Caprese Columbia Alt Rock
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION