Soul

NEW in KBOO music library May 4, 2015

Aero Flynn Aero Flynn Ooh La La Alt Rock
Bent Denim Romances You Self Released Alt Rock
Best Coast

Lounge World on 05/05/15

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

The Movement on 05/03/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 05/03/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 05/04/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 05/02/15

Air date: 
Sat, 05/02/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Lounge World on 04/28/15

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 04/28/2015 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

NEW in KBOO music library April 27, 2015

  
Alabama Shakes Sound & Color ATO Alt Rock
Biafra, Jello & New Orleans Raunch And Soul All-Stars, The Walk On Jindal's Splinters Alternative Tentacles Alt Rock

The Movement on 04/26/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 04/26/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 04/27/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion

An Evening of Afrotainment on 04/25/15

Air date: 
Sat, 04/25/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Short Description: 
Music of the African diaspora by Black Artists...Worldwide

Lounge World on 04/21/15

Program: 
Lounge World
Air date: 
Tue, 04/21/2015 - 1:00am - 3:00am
Short Description: 
Nu-Jazz; Broken-World; Down-Tempo; Pro-Peace Dance Music Party

The Movement on 04/19/15

Program: 
The Movement
Air date: 
Sun, 04/19/2015 - 10:00pm - Mon, 04/20/2015 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
Hip Hop Form Funktion Fusion
Syndicate content

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION